We are sorry, there are no rooms available at this accommodation at the moment


Summer Quest Hotel

Summer Quest Hotel,


Located in Malioboro area, the tourism, business district and the heart of Yogyakarta, Summer Quest Hotel has the strategic location just 20 minutes from the airport, 10 minutes from the train station and 5 minutes from the popular Malioboro shopping district.

Summer Quest Hotel offers 45 stylish rooms, consist of Standard Rooms, Superior Rooms, and Family Rooms. All rooms equipped with LCD flat TV with cable channels, keycard censored, free Wi-Fi internet access, individual air conditioning control.

Hotel Information

Number of Floor            :    6  Floors

Total Room                    :    40 Rooms

Guest Elevator                :    1 Elevators

Check-in Time                :    14.00

Check-out Time              :    12.00

Room Key                      :    Key Card

Swimming Pool               :    …………. swimming pool 

  • 40 rooms, in 3 types : 32 Standard rooms, 5 Superior rooms, and 3 Family Rooms
  • All rooms are equipped with air conditioning, hot & cold water, tea/coffee maker, TV with satellite channels, free wireless internet access, bathroom amenities.
  • Electricity voltage 220V (adaptors are available)
  • Check-out time : 12.00. Check-in time : 14.00 pm

Meeting rooms able to accommodate group meetings with reasonably priced exactly. Our hotel  provide an exceptional setting for entertaining and private meetings for capacity 50 pax’s.  

  • Daily housekeeping service
  • Hi-speed internet access
  • Luggage storage
  • Valet and self-parking facilities
  • Laundry Services

We are sorry, there are no reviews yet for this accommodation.


YogyakartaDaerah Istimewa Yogyakarta (bahasa Jawa: Dhaérah Istiméwa Ngayogyakarta) adalah Daerah Istimewa setingkat provinsi di Indonesia yang merupakan peleburan Negara Kesultanan Yogyakarta dan Negara Kadipaten Paku Alaman. Daerah Istimewa Yogyakarta terletak di bagian selatan Pulau Jawa, dan berbatasan dengan Provinsi Jawa Tengah dan Samudera Hindia. Daerah Istimewa yang memiliki luas 3.185,80 km2 ini terdiri atas satu kotamadya, dan empat kabupaten, yang terbagi lagi menjadi 78 kecamatan, dan 438

Read more