We are sorry, there are no rooms available at this accommodation at the moment


Hotel Citihub Gejayan

Hotel Citihub Gejayan Terbaik di Jogja Citihub , “Yogyakarta – Never Ending Asia”, the cultural city full of historic sites, ancient temples, Kraton palace tour as part of the cultural heritage, traditional life along side by side with the modern dynamics. A city that also has a lot of charming mountains, beaches, are not will never be forgotten.

Citihub Hotel @Gejayan is a budget hotel in Yogyakarta with modern interior concept, situated at Jalan Gejayan where business center and rolling culinary offerings, providing the best facilities 45 rooms with type Standard King – Standard Twin and Deluxe King are equipped with air conditioning, LED 32″, Cable TV, Internet services and a hot and cold shower. The best quality bed will make your sleep more comfortable and enjoyable. Available inside the internet cafe and 24-hour business store for those who travel on business. Only 200 meters from the Northern Ring Road, 5 minutes from Universitas Gajah Mada campus (UGM), 15 minutes from the Airport, 15 minutes from the Mall Ambarukmo Plaza shopping center, and 25 minutes from Prambanan Temple, making Citihub Hotel @Gejayan strategic place for your accommodation and facilitate your holiday or business trip”.

Facilities included :

  • Cozy & Modern Room Design
  • King Koil Bed Mattress & Linen
  • Hot & Cold Shower Bathroom
  • 32″ LED TV with Cable TV
  • FREE Wi-Fi Internet Access
  • Free Bottles of Mineral Water
  • In-room Music
  • 24-hours Ministore

We are sorry, there are no reviews yet for this accommodation.


YogyakartaDaerah Istimewa Yogyakarta (bahasa Jawa: Dhaérah Istiméwa Ngayogyakarta) adalah Daerah Istimewa setingkat provinsi di Indonesia yang merupakan peleburan Negara Kesultanan Yogyakarta dan Negara Kadipaten Paku Alaman. Daerah Istimewa Yogyakarta terletak di bagian selatan Pulau Jawa, dan berbatasan dengan Provinsi Jawa Tengah dan Samudera Hindia. Daerah Istimewa yang memiliki luas 3.185,80 km2 ini terdiri atas satu kotamadya, dan empat kabupaten, yang terbagi lagi menjadi 78 kecamatan, dan 438

Read more