We are sorry, there are no rooms available at this accommodation at the moment


D’Salvatore Hotel Art & Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta

D’Salvatore Hotel  Art & Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta

D’Salvatore Art & Boutique Hotel is set in a business area of Yogyakarta and gives access to Ambarrukmo Plaza, which is about 30 minutes’ walk away.

This designer property is approximately 10 minutes walk from the center of Yogyakarta. The hotel offers perfect location 7 km from the center of Yogyakarta.

Guests will find shops, boutiques and a pharmacy in the vicinity of the hotel.

D’Salvatore Art & Boutique Hotel offers non-smoking rooms with free Wi-Fi, climate control, a personal safe, a fridge and a private toilet to make stay in Yogyakarta even better. The rooms have a beautiful view over the mountain. Bathrooms are fitted with a shower, a hairdryer and slippers.

Breakfast is offered in the terrace every morning. Local meals are served at the restaurant.

The property is 5 km away from Adisutjipto airport.

Such business facilities as computer equipment, a business centre and a banquet hall are available on site.

Leisure facilities include an outdoor swimming pool and a tennis court. D’Salvatore Art & Boutique Hotel provides a gym and a fitness centre to help guests keep fit.

Fasilitas Hotel :

  • 96 Rooms
  • Free wifi
  • Swimming Pool
  • Cafe
  • Fitness Center
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
  • Meeting Room
  • 24 Hours CCTV & Security
  • Spacious Parking Area

Room Type  :

  • Superior Room
  • Deluxe Room
  • Suite Room

We are sorry, there are no reviews yet for this accommodation.


YogyakartaDaerah Istimewa Yogyakarta (bahasa Jawa: Dhaérah Istiméwa Ngayogyakarta) adalah Daerah Istimewa setingkat provinsi di Indonesia yang merupakan peleburan Negara Kesultanan Yogyakarta dan Negara Kadipaten Paku Alaman. Daerah Istimewa Yogyakarta terletak di bagian selatan Pulau Jawa, dan berbatasan dengan Provinsi Jawa Tengah dan Samudera Hindia. Daerah Istimewa yang memiliki luas 3.185,80 km2 ini terdiri atas satu kotamadya, dan empat kabupaten, yang terbagi lagi menjadi 78 kecamatan, dan 438

Read more